National Nurses Week 2014

m Bookmark and Share
Nurse photo


Free National Nurses Week 2014 Webinar

Transforming Health Care Through Nursing Leadership

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
1:00 p.m. EDT/Noon CDT/10:00 a.m. PDT

Health care is constantly changing and evolving. Today, more than ever, nurses are stepping out of their comfort zones and becoming active contributors and innovators in the health care system.

ANA’s Nurses Week webinar explores and discusses both the professional and personal attributes that characterize the creativity and innovation needed to lead the way in transforming the changing state of health care. The presentation will provide important information that contemporary clinical leaders need to deliver exceptional care in today's changing environments.

placeholder

Learn how you can use five essential leadership characteristics to be a success in your professional pursuits

placeholder

Explore how to incorporate four critical attributes needed to lead care innovation

placeholder

Discover three important personal leadership skills vital for clinical leaders

Register Button

Transforming Health Care Through Nursing Leadership provides 1.0 contact hour. Learn more. 

Learn More

NURSES LEADING THE WAY

National Nurses Week 2014 icon

Every day, nurses step forward embracing new technologies, resolving emerging issues, and accepting ever-changing roles in their profession. They lead the way for their patients, colleagues, organizations, and the health care industry as a whole.

Join ANA in celebrating nurses during National Nurses Week, May 6-12, 2014.




From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: