Nurse State Legislators & Administrative Leaders Directory

m Bookmark and Share
 
ALABAMA
Rep. April Weaver, RN
10971 Montevallo Road
Brierfield, AL 35035
Tel: 205.541.6424
 
 
ALASKA 
Sen. Catherine A. Giessel
716 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage AK, 99501
Tel: 907-269-0181
Senator_Cathy_Giessel@legis.state.ak.us
 
 
ARIZONA - none available
 
ARKANSAS - none available
 
CALIFORNIA - none available
 
COLORADO - none available
 
CONNECTICUT
Rep. Peter Tercyak, RN
150 Belridge Road
New Britain, CT 06053
Tel: 860.240.8585
peter.tercyak@po.state.ct.us
Rep. Peggy Sayers, RN
Connecticut House of Representatives
Legislative Office Bldg, Room 4048
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: 860.240.8585
peggy.sayers@po.state.ct.us
 
DELAWARE
Sen. Bethany A. Hall-Long
Legislative Hall Office
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Tel: 302.744.4351
bethany.hall.long@state.de.us

 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA - none available
 
FLORIDA
Rep. Denise Grimsley, RN
Florida State Legislature
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399-1300
Tel:  850.488.3457
denise.grimsley@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Yolly Roberson
Florida State Legislature
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399-1300
Tel:  850.488.7088
yolly.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov
 
GEORGIA
Rep. Sharon Cooper
Chair, House Health &
Human Services Committee
463 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30034
Tel: 404.656.0314
sharon.cooper@house.ga.gov
Sen. Renee Unterman, RN*
Senate Ethics Chair
421-B State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Tel: 404.463.1368
renee.unterman@senate.ga.gov
*RN license is not currently active in GA
 
HAWAII - none available
 
IDAHO - none available
 
ILLINOIS - none available
 
INDIANA
Sen. Patricia Miller, RN
Indiana Senate
State House
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317.232.9489
s32@ai.org

 
IOWA
Rep. Linda Upmeyer, RN, NP
State Representative House
State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Tel: 641.422.7807
linda.upmeyer@legis.state.ia.us
Rep. Linda Miller, RN
State Representative House
State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Tel: 560.650.9539
linda.miller@legis.state.ia.us
 
KANSAS
Rep. Jill Quigley, RN
State Capitol
Room 173-W
Topeka, KS 66612
Tel: 785.296.7689
jill.quigley@house.ks.gov
jill@jillquigley.com
 
 
KENTUCKY
Rep. Mary Lou Marzian, RN
Kentucky House of Representatives
State Capitol Annex-Room 313A
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel: 502.564.8100, ext. 643
marylou.marzian@lrc.state.ky.us
Rep. Addia Wuchner, RN
Kentucky House of Representatives
State capitol Annex-Room 424E
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel: 502.564.8100, ext. 707
addia.wuchner@lrc.state.ky.us
 
LOUISIANA
Rep. Tom Willmott, JD, RN
Louisiana House of Representatives
2002 20th Street
Suite 204-A
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: 504.465.3479
willmott@legis.state.la.us
 
 
MAINE

Rep. Christine Burstein, RN
161 Narrows Road
Lincolnville, ME  04849
Tel: 207.735.7007
Christine.Burstein@legislature.maine.gov


 
MARYLAND
Del. Shirley Nathan-Pulliam, RN
Maryland House of Delegates
Lowe House Office Bldg., Room 309
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 410.841.3350
shirley_nathan_pulliam@house.state.md
Del. Adelaide C. Eckardt, RN, PCNS
Maryland House of Delegates
Lowe House Office Bldg., Room 308
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 410.841.3343
adelaide_eckardt@house.state.md.us
 
MASSACHUSETTS - none available


MICHIGAN - none available
 
MINNESOTA
Rep. Karen C. Clark, RN
Minnesota House of Representatives
471 State Office Bldg.
100 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Tel: 651.296.0294
rep.karen.clark@house.leg.state.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy, RN
Minnesota House of Representatives
413 State Office Building
100 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 5515
Tel: 651.296.8799
rep.erin.murphy@house.mn

Rep. Laurie Halverson, RN
233 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN  55155
Tel: 651.296.4128
rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn

Sen. Kathy Sheran, RN
Minnesota Senate
75 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Capitol Bldg. Room G-24
St. Paul, MN 55155-1606
Tel: 651.296.6153
sen.kathy.sheran@senate.mn

Sen. Mary Kiffmeyer, RN
123 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN  55155-1206
Tel: 651.296.5655
sen.mary.kiffmeyer@senate.mn
Sen. Chris Easton, RN
75 Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Capitol Bldg. Room 110
St. Paul, MN  55155-1606
Tel: 651.296.8869
 
MISSISSIPPI
Rep. Frances Fredricks, LPN
Mississippi House of Representatives
New Capitol
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
Tel: 601.359.2429
ffredricks@mail.house.state.ms.us
Rep. Rebecca Nelms Currie, RN
Mississippi House of Representatives
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
Tel: 605.359.2429
bcurrie@house.ms.gov
 
MISSOURI

Rep. Rebecca McClanahan, MSN, RN
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 101A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Tel: 573.751.4042
Fax: 573.522.6055
rebecca.mcclanahan@house.mo.gov

Rep. Jeanne Kirkton, CRNA
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 135BC
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Tel: 573.751.1285
Fax: 573.522.9394
jeanne.kirkton@house.mo.gov

Rep. Tila Hubrecht, RN
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 407-C
Jefferson City, MO  65101
Tel: 573.751.1494
tila.hubrecht@house.mo.gov
 
Rep. Kathryn Swan, RN 
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 115-C
Jefferson City, MO  65101
Tel: 573.751.1443
kathryn.swan@house.mo.gov

 
MONTANA - none available
 
NEBRASKA - none available
 
NEVADA - none available
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Rep. Barbara C. French, RN
New Hampshire House of Representatives
State House
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: 603.428.3366

 
NEW JERSEY
Assemblywoman Mila Jasey
(D.27)
15 Village Plaza, Suite 1B
South Orange, NJ 07079
Tel: 973.762.1886
Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz
(R.21)
57 Union Pace, Suite 310
Summit, NJ 07901
Tel: 908.918.0414
 
NEW MEXICO - none available
 
NEW YORK
Assem. Aileen Gunther, RN
New York State Assembly
Legislative Office Building, Room 435
Albany, NY 12248
Tel: 518.455.5355
gunthea@assembly.state.ny.us
Sen. Ruth Hassel‑-Thompson
New York Senate
Legislative Office Building, Room 612
Albany, NY 12248
Tel: 518.455.2061
hassellt@senate.state.ny.us
 
NORTH CAROLINA 
Rep. Gale Adcock, RN 
N.C. House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1211
Raleigh, NC  27601-1096
Tel: 919.733.5602
gale.adcock@ncleg.net

Rep. Carla D. Cunningham, RN
N.C. House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2209
Raleigh, NC  27601-1096
Tel: 919.733.5807
carla.cunningham@ncleg.net 
 
NORTH DAKOTA
Rep. Karen Rohr, RN
1704 Fourth Street NE
Mandan, ND  58554-3814
Tel: 701.202.1956
kmrohr@nd.gov


 
 
OHIO - none available
 
OKLAHOMA
Rep. Willam "Will" Fourkiller, RN
Oklahoma Capitol
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Room 5108
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Tel: 405.557.7394
will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov
Rep. Claudia Griffith, RN
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Room 539
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
Tel: 405.557.7386
claudia.griffith@okhouse.gov

 
OREGON
Sen. Laurie Monnes-Anderson, RN
Oregon Capitol
900 Court Street, NE, H-390
Salem, OR 97301
Tel: 503.986.1450
rep.lauriemonnesanderson@state.or.us
 
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Sen. Patricia H. Vance
Room B16
Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120.2020
Tel: 717.787.5935
pvance@pasen.gov
Rep. Judy Ward, RN
413 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202080
Harrisburg, PA  17120-2080
Tel: 717.787.9020

 
RHODE ISLAND

Rep. David Bennett
27 Shippee Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 737-0562
Rep-Bennett@rilin.state.ri.us.

 

SOUTH CAROLINA - none available
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Rep. Jean Hunhoff, RN
2511 Mulligan Drive
Yankton, SD  57078
Tel: 605.668.8312

Sen. Deb. Scholt, RN
2628 E, Regency Court
Siox Falls, SD  57103
Tel: 605.322.3490
 
TENNESSEE
Rep. JoAnne Favors, RN
2441 Meade Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Tel; 615.741.2702
Fax: 615.253.0351
joanne.favors@legislature.state.tn.us
 
TEXAS
Rep. Donna Howard, BSN
Texas House of Representatives
Capitol Office
Room E2.810
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
Tel: 512.463.0631
Fax: 512.463.0901
donna.howard@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Susan King, RN
Texas House of Representatives
Capitol Office
Room E2.416
PO Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
Tel: 512.463.0718
Fax: 512.463.0994
susan.king@house.state.tx.us
Senator Donna Campbell,RN
Capitol Office
Room 3E.8
PO Box 12068
Austin, TX  78711
Tel: 512.463.0125
donna.campbell@senate.state.tx.us

 
UTAH
Sen. Margaret Dayton, BSN, RN
United States Senate
W115 Capitol Complex
Salt Lake City, UT 54114
Tel: 801.538.1035
mdayton@utahsenate.org 

 
VERMONT
Sen. Claire Ayer
504 Thompson Hill Road 
Weybridge, VT 05753 
Tel: 802.828.2241 
cayer@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. Kathleen Keenan, RN
Vermont House of Representatives
8 Thorpe Avenue Street
Albans, VT 05478 524-5013
Tel: 802.524.1037
kkeenan@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. Anne T. O'Brien 
2406 Hinesburg Road 
Richmond, VT 05477 
Tel: 802.434.4250 
aobrien@leg.state.vt.us

 
VIRGINIA
Delegate Rosalyn R. Dance, RN
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
Tel: 804.698.1063
delrdance@house.state.va.us
 
VIRGIN ISLANDS - none available
 
WASHINGTON

Rep. Eileen L. Cody, RN
Washington House of Representatives
State Capitol
337 John L. O'Brien Building
Olympia, WA 98504
Tel: 360.786.7978
cody_ei@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Rosemary McAuliffe
Washington Senate
402 A John A. Cherberg Building
P.O. Box 40482
Olympia, WA 98504
Tel: 360.786.7600
mcauliffe_ro@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Judy Clibborn, RN
Washington House of Representatives
315 John L. O'Brien Bldg,
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Tel: 360.786.7926
clibborn_ju@leg.wa.gov


 
WEST VIRGINIA
Del. Barbara A. Hatfield
West Virginia House of Delegates
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
209 E, Building 1
Charleston, WV 25305
Tel: 304.340.3140
hatfield@mail.wvnet.edu
 
WISCONSIN - none available
 
WYOMING
Leslie Nutting, RN, APRN
4921 Phoenix Drive
Cheyenne, WY  82001
lnutting@wyoming.com

Norine Kasperik, RN, MSN
664 Par Drive
Gillette, WY  82718
nkasperik@bresnan.net
Last updated: 1/21/2015  

 
From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: